LOVE 360

​​L​’amour fait tourner le monde

LOVE 360 est un espace de création collective qui utilise la force de l’amour comme matière première pour créer de l’ART par des artistes talentueux. Et nous les transformons en de magnifiques POPSICASE.

Nous avons invité de jeunes artistes talentueux, étudiants du cours d’illustration de troisième cycle de l’EINA, (Centre universitaire de design et d’art de Barcelone), à exprimer leur vision particulière de l’amour. Voici une courte liste des travaux impressionnants présentés par les étudiants, auxquels nous ne pouvons être plus reconnaissants pour l’amour qu’ils ont mis dans leur travail.

Merci pour votre art !

Thank you for voting

"Animals"
"Gardener"
"Love DNA"
"UPCYCLED"
"Dance til' the end"
"Neurones"
"Tree Hugger"
"Love yourself"
"Skate & Music & Love"
"Sensual Nature"
"Love after love"
"Women"
"Love Particule"
"Waiting for your visit"
"Wabi"
"Janni"
Phil Stanton

Qui sont les artistes?

Toutes ces œuvres étonnantes ont été réalisées par des étudiants du cours d’illustration de troisième cycle de l’EINA (Centre universitaire de design et d’art de Barcelone), dont le professeur est le prestigieux artiste Philip Stanton.

Les artistes sont ​Antonia Alarcón, Pilar Alvez, Magdalena Arcieri, Guillem Arderius, Mazatzin Armenta, Pamela Calero, Natalia Camacho, Francisca Cárcamo, Nayudell Castro, Juan Garzón, Malena Guerrero, Maryna Kizilova, Paula Lozano, Laurianne Macron, Clara Monera, Mauricio Pandzic, Victoria Pérez, Marcela Perrone, María Queraltó, Edgar Ramírez, Alba Sentis, Loreto Sepúlveda, Cecilia Torán, María Vendrell and Isabel Zuluaga.​

POPSICASE est fabriqué à partir de filets de pêche et de déchets d'aluminium

Qui sommes-nous ?

POPSICASE est une entreprise qui fabrique des étuis de téléphone à partir de vieux filets de pêche utilisés en Méditerranée. Nous pensons que le bon sens doit être l’outil pour faire tourner le monde, c’est pourquoi nous travaillons avec l’économie circulaire, nous compensons les émissions de CO2, nous soutenons les initiatives sociales, et nous travaillons dans le cadre des objectifs de développement durable de 2030.​

LOVE 360

​​L​OVE makes the world turn

LOVE 360 is a space of collective creation that uses the force of love as raw material to create ART by talented artists. ​​And we turn them into beautiful POPSICASE.

​​L​OVE makes the world turn

LOVE 360 is a space of collective creation that uses the force of love as raw material to create ART by talented artists. ​​And we turn them into beautiful POPSICASE.

All these amazing works have been made by youg talented artists, students of the Illustration Postgraduate Course of EINA, (University Center of Design and Art of Barcelona) whose professor is the prestigious artist Philip Stanton. They gave us their particular vision of LOVE.

The artists are ​Antonia Alarcón, Pilar Alvez, Magdalena Arcieri, Guillem Arderius, Mazatzin Armenta, Pamela Calero, Natalia Camacho, Francisca Cárcamo, Nayudell Castro, Juan Garzón, Malena Guerrero, Maryna Kizilova, Paula Lozano, Laurianne Macron, Clara Monera, Mauricio Pandzic, Victoria Pérez, Marcela Perrone, María Queraltó, Edgar Ramírez, Alba Sentis, Loreto Sepúlveda, Cecilia Torán, María Vendrell and Isabel Zuluaga.​

Other young talented artists
participating in LOVE 360º

EVA MARTA POPSICASE

Love Eco Case

project by @evabochdesign & @Marta_olga_klara, in collaboration with @popsicasebcn.

“We are Marta and Eva, designers living in Barcelona. Having worked a long time for international clients we have decided to create something locally.
What brought us together was a deep care for the environment and the belief that design and beauty can bring happiness to one’s life. Therefore it was important for us to create a sustainable project that can help the environment and the local trade.”

VISIT THEIR SHOP!

Dream World

I Care

Goddess

Love

Are you an artist and want to belong to LOVE 360º?

Thank you for voting

"Animals"
"Gardener"
"Love DNA"
"UPCYCLED"
"Dance til' the end"
"Neurones"
"Tree Hugger"
"Love yourself"
"Skate & Music & Love"
"Sensual Nature"
"Love after love"
"Women"
"Love Particule"
"Waiting for your visit"
"Wabi"
"Janni"
iPhone CASE MADE from fishing nets

​Who we are?

POPSICASE is a company that makes phone cases from old fishing nets used in the Mediterranean Sea. We believe that common sense must be the tool to make the world turn, so that is why we work with Circular Economy, we compensate CO2 emissions, we support social initiatives, and we work focused in the Sustainable Developement Goals of 2030.​