LOVE 360

​​LIEBE bringt die Welt in Bewegung

LOVE 360 ist ein Raum des kollektiven Schaffens, der die Kraft der Liebe als Rohmaterial nutzt, um KUNST von talentierten Künstlern zu schaffen. Und wir verwandeln sie in wunderschöne POPSICASE.

Wir haben junge talentierte Künstler, Studenten des Aufbaustudiengangs Illustration der EINA (Universitätszentrum für Design und Kunst in Barcelona), eingeladen, ihre besondere Vision der Liebe auszudrücken. Dies ist eine kurze Liste der beeindruckenden Arbeiten der Studenten, denen wir für die Liebe, die sie in diese Arbeit gesteckt haben, nicht dankbarer sein können.

Vielen Dank für deine Kunst!

Thank you for voting

"Animals"
"Gardener"
"Love DNA"
"UPCYCLED"
"Dance til' the end"
"Neurones"
"Tree Hugger"
"Love yourself"
"Skate & Music & Love"
"Sensual Nature"
"Love after love"
"Women"
"Love Particule"
"Waiting for your visit"
"Wabi"
"Janni"
Phil Stanton

​Wer sind die Künstler?

All diese erstaunlichen Werke wurden von Studenten des Aufbaustudiengangs Illustration der EINA (Universitätszentrum für Design und Kunst in Barcelona) geschaffen, dessen Professor der renommierte Künstler Philip Stanton ist.

Die Künstler sind ​Antonia Alarcón, Pilar Alvez, Magdalena Arcieri, Guillem Arderius, Mazatzin Armenta, Pamela Calero, Natalia Camacho, Francisca Cárcamo, Nayudell Castro, Juan Garzón, Malena Guerrero, Maryna Kizilova, Paula Lozano, Laurianne Macron, Clara Monera, Mauricio Pandzic, Victoria Pérez, Marcela Perrone, María Queraltó, Edgar Ramírez, Alba Sentis, Loreto Sepúlveda, Cecilia Torán, María Vendrell and Isabel Zuluaga.​

​Wer wir sind?

POPSICASE ist ein Unternehmen, das Telefonkoffer aus alten Fischernetzen herstellt, die im Mittelmeer verwendet wurden. Wir glauben, dass der gesunde Menschenverstand das Werkzeug sein muss, um die Welt zum Drehen zu bringen. Deshalb arbeiten wir mit der Kreislaufwirtschaft, wir kompensieren CO2-Emissionen, wir unterstützen soziale Initiativen und wir arbeiten konzentriert an den Zielen der nachhaltigen Entwicklung bis 2030.

LOVE 360

​​L​OVE makes the world turn

LOVE 360 is a space of collective creation that uses the force of love as raw material to create ART by talented artists. ​​And we turn them into beautiful POPSICASE.

​​L​OVE makes the world turn

LOVE 360 is a space of collective creation that uses the force of love as raw material to create ART by talented artists. ​​And we turn them into beautiful POPSICASE.

All these amazing works have been made by youg talented artists, students of the Illustration Postgraduate Course of EINA, (University Center of Design and Art of Barcelona) whose professor is the prestigious artist Philip Stanton. They gave us their particular vision of LOVE.

The artists are ​Antonia Alarcón, Pilar Alvez, Magdalena Arcieri, Guillem Arderius, Mazatzin Armenta, Pamela Calero, Natalia Camacho, Francisca Cárcamo, Nayudell Castro, Juan Garzón, Malena Guerrero, Maryna Kizilova, Paula Lozano, Laurianne Macron, Clara Monera, Mauricio Pandzic, Victoria Pérez, Marcela Perrone, María Queraltó, Edgar Ramírez, Alba Sentis, Loreto Sepúlveda, Cecilia Torán, María Vendrell and Isabel Zuluaga.​

Other young talented artists
participating in LOVE 360º

EVA MARTA POPSICASE

Love Eco Case

project by @evabochdesign & @Marta_olga_klara, in collaboration with @popsicasebcn.

“We are Marta and Eva, designers living in Barcelona. Having worked a long time for international clients we have decided to create something locally.
What brought us together was a deep care for the environment and the belief that design and beauty can bring happiness to one’s life. Therefore it was important for us to create a sustainable project that can help the environment and the local trade.”

VISIT THEIR SHOP!

Dream World

I Care

Goddess

Love

Are you an artist and want to belong to LOVE 360º?

Thank you for voting

"Animals"
"Gardener"
"Love DNA"
"UPCYCLED"
"Dance til' the end"
"Neurones"
"Tree Hugger"
"Love yourself"
"Skate & Music & Love"
"Sensual Nature"
"Love after love"
"Women"
"Love Particule"
"Waiting for your visit"
"Wabi"
"Janni"
iPhone CASE MADE from fishing nets

​Who we are?

POPSICASE is a company that makes phone cases from old fishing nets used in the Mediterranean Sea. We believe that common sense must be the tool to make the world turn, so that is why we work with Circular Economy, we compensate CO2 emissions, we support social initiatives, and we work focused in the Sustainable Developement Goals of 2030.​